Americas
 
William Choe Partner, Silicon Valley T +​1 650 213 0302 E wchoe@whitecase.com
 
Leslie Morioka​​ Partner, New York T+1 212 819 8200 E lmorioka@whitecase.com
 
Jeffrey Oelke Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8936 E joelke@whitecase.com
 
Daren Orzechowski Partner, New York T +1​ 212 819 8704 E do@whitecase.com
 
Bijal Vakil Partner, Silicon Valley T +1 650 213 0303 E bijalv@whitecase.com
EMEA
 
Detlev Gabel Partner, Frankfurt T +49 69 29994 0 E dgabel@whitecase.com
 
James Killick Partner, Brussels T +32 2 239 25 52 E jkillick@whitecase.com
 
Jost Kotthoff Partner, Frankfurt T +49 69 29994 1275 E jkotthoff@whitecase.com
 
Bertrand Liard Partner, Paris T +33 1 55 04 15 03 E bliard@whitecase.com
PRINT-FRIENDLY VERSION
Global
 
Dimitrios Drivas Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8286 E ddrivas@whitecase.com
 
Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8937 E hmcdevitt@whitecase.com